STANDARDS COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Standards Committee was held on 18 July 2008.

PRESENT: Councillors Mr G Fell (Chair), B E Taylor (Vice Chair), C Hobson, D Davison, J E

McPartland, P Khan, R Lowes M.C.I.M, S Carter, (Non Elected Member) Mr Chris Nestor, (Parish - Nunthorpe) Mr Ian Bruce and (Parish - Stainton & Thornton) Mr

Bob Macmillan

- 1 RECORD OF A MEETING EXTRACTED FROM LOTUS NOTES SYSTEM
- 2 APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 3 DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 4 MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS MEETING OF THE STANDARDS COMMITTEE HELD ON 10 JUNE 2008
- 5 **COPRORATE COMPLAINTS MONITORING**
- 6 EXCLUSION OF PRESS AND PUBLIC
- 7 LOCAL INVESTIGATION: SBE 20435.07
- 8 RECORDED MINUTES OF THE MEETING